Main Content
mobile menu
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Skip Text

Board of Directors

First National Community Bank Board of Directors:

John Waters - Chairman
Ken Davis
Calvin Evans
Steve Fehlenberg
Andrew Heaner
Don Leeper
Brock Matter
Bruce Thompson
Thad Watters
Brian Abercrombie
Ryan Earnest

First Chatsworth Bankshares, Inc. (Holding Company)

Ken Davis - Chairman
John Waters
Helmut Cawthon
Lamar Dunn
Steve Fehlenberg
Roland Harbin
Don Leeper
Joey Lents
Kim Mauer
Brian Abercrombie
Ryan Earnest


You are leaving First National Community Bank

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with First National Community Bank. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of First National Community Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of First National Community Bank.


Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not a secure method of communication. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include any specific identifying information such as your social security, account, PIN numbers, date of birth, etc...